NSW REMEMBERS CENTENARY OF ANZAC 2014–2018



GALLIPOLI 2015 SCHOOL TOUR

Cronulla High School	Port Hacking High School
Cumberland High School	Pittwater High School
Delany College	St Andrew's Cathedral School
De La Salle Catholic College Caringbah	Stella Maris College Manly
Emmanuel Anglican College, Ballina	St George Christian School
Griffith High School	St Luke's Grammar School
Holy Cross College	St Mary MacKillop College Albury
Hunter River High School	St Philip's Christian College
John Edmondson High School Lisarow	Swansea High School
High School	Sydney Secondary College, Balmain Campus
Lucas Heights Community School	The Canobolas Rural Technology High School
Macintyre High School	Tullamore Central School



Muirfield High School

Gallipoli 2015 School Tour Project Team Office of Communities, NSW Department of Education and Communities

Level 11, 323 Castlereagh Street Haymarket NSW 2000 PO Box K403 NSW 1240 T 02 8762 9833 F 02 8762 9905 E Gallipoli2015@communities.nsw.gov.au